Contact Us

Join Our List


KIND Headquarters

1300 L St. NW
Suite 1100
Washington, DC 20005

202-824-8680
info@supportKIND.org

Field Offices


Baltimore, MD

Liz Shields, lshields@supportkind.org

Emily Kephart, ekephart@supportkind.org

Boston, MA

Laurie Carafone, lcarafone@supportkind.org

Houston, TX

Jenny Regueiro, jregueiro@supportkind.org

Dalia Castillo-Granados, dcastillo-granados@supportkind.org

Christina Avalos, cavalos@supportkind.org

Los Angeles

Rosalind Oliver, roliver@supportkind.org

Alla Holmes, aholmes@supportkind.org

Newark, NJ

Sarah Plastino, splastino@supportkind.org

New York, NY

Wendy Wylegala, wwylegala@supportkind.org

Lindsey Buller, lbuller@supportkind.org

Washington, DC

Christie Turner, cturner@supportkind.org

Laura Nally, lnally@supportkind.org

Shanti Martin, smartin@supportkind.org

Seattle, WA

Rebekah Fletcher, Children's Program Supervising Attorney, rfletcher@supportkind.org

Melissa Galarraga, Project Coordinator, mgalarraga@supportkind.org

Merkys Gomez, Attorney, mgomez@supportkind.org

Jami Colina, Children's Paralegal, jcolina@supportkind.org

Refer a Child in Need

Please select the town or city where the child lives help icon

Some office/s are no longer accepting referrals this month help icon